Our Partners

Carefully selected, our partners contribute to improving the quality of our offer to serve you better.

Nom N° Tél Email Contact Url Localisation Domaine Picto
Collines de Provence 04.92.76.69.02 WWW Mane Parfums d'intérieur, cosmétiques naturels
 
Collines de Provence - Service Presse 04.90.20.59.24
06.66.66.44.83
presse@collinesdeprovence.fr Lola FOUTREL Mane
 
Oliviers & Co 0800 03 28 96 (gratuit) WWW Mane Huile d'olive, condiments
 
Oliviers & Co - Service Presse 01 55 28 38 28 juliendespinasse@14septembre.fr Julien Despinasse Mane
 
Bachelas 04 92 72 15 84 guy.bachelas@wanadoo.fr WWW Manosque Location vélos
 
Antoine Riffaud 06 76 72 02 42 antoine.riffaud@gmail.com WWW Gréoux Accompagnement Vélo
 
Gilli 04 92 72 40 86 contact@santonsgilli.fr WWW Manosque Santonnier
 
Office de Tourisme 04 92 72 16 00 bguillaud@ville-manosque.fr Benjamin Guillaud-Saumur WWW Manosque Office de tourisme
 
Fondation Carzou 04 92 87 40 49 fondation.carzou@gmail.com WWW Manosque Musée
 
Centre Giono 04 92 70 54 54 centre.giono@wanadoo.fr WWW Manosque Musée
 
Golf du Luberon 04 92 72 17 19 golf-du-luberon@wanadoo.fr WWW Pierrevert Golf
 
Sadhana 04 92 71 16 91 contact@espacesadhana.fr WWW Manosque Détente, bien-être
 
Compagnie des Spas 04 92 70 41 95 Anne MONTOYA WWW Gréoux-les -Bains Spa thermal
 
Lavandes Angelvin 04 92 74 80 53 WWW Valensole Visite + boutique
 
Nevière 04 92 74 85 28 info@neviere.fr WWW Valensole Musée de l'abeille + boutique
 
Ducky Kayak 06.98.77.34.28 duckykayak@yahoo.fr WWW Manosque Kayak - Rafting
 
Parapente stephane@haut-les-mains.fr WWW Oraison Parapente
 
Escalade 06 89 09 78 87 WWW Manosque Club Alpin Français
 
Distilleries et Domaines de Provence 04 92 75 71 66 contact@distilleries-provence.com WWW Forcalquier Distillerie
 
Boîte à biscuits contact@laboiteabiscuits.fr WWW Digne Biscuiterie